Welcome

I decided to start a blog because I have been “falling up” lately, hence the title of my blog. My life has done a complete 180 in the last few months and I am loving it. I want to share my stories, my photos, my projects, my LIFE here for whomever wants to read it.

This blog will include stories about my life, my upcoming wedding (and the planning for it), the craft projects I do (sometimes with my fiance), my weight loss program (gotta get skinny for this weddin’!), etc.

Follow along if you’d like, I am mostly here to express myself and give myself yet another outlet for my thoughts and creativity. Now, it’s time to go spend some time with my man and consider what I want to post next.

Leave a Reply

